• A CLOSE-KNIT AND MOTIVATED TEAM

    We share the same goal: obtain the best posible quality in a sustainable way. We are stimulated by improving, participating in decision making and being in constant training.

PRESIDENCY

Maria Antonia Oliver-Ribas

President and current owner of the winery, María Antonia is the alma mater of the winery, she is always willing to lead and counsel the team.

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT / ENOLOGY

Araceli and Javier Servera Ribas

The winemakers Araceli and Javier are the 10th generation of the family dedicated to wine. Complementary and perfectionists, they always look for the possibility to improve.

 

araceli@bodegaribas.com    javier@bodegaribas.com

CELLAR

Toni A. Miquel Garau

Our cellar master has been part of the team since he was a teenager, and he knows all the posible challenges of a cellar.

 

toni@bodegaribas.com

VITICULTURE

Toni Colom

Graduate in vitiviniculture, Toni grew up in the vineyard where his father, l’Amo en Joan, passed on to him his passion for the land and good wines.

 

tonicolom@bodegaribas.com

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

Belén Padilla Perellón

Agricutural engineer born in Mendoza (Argentina). Tenacious and diligent, she is in charge of R&D, based on measurement viticulture and trials to optimise the use of the natural ressources.

 

belen@bodegaribas.com

LABORATORY

Marta Colom Frontera

Enthusiastic and organised, Marta is in charge of analising the grapes and the wines to guarantee the quality of the processes.

 

marta@bodegaribas.com

ADMINISTRATION

Apolonia Colom Cifre and Javier Servera Ribas

Daughter of l’Amo en Joan, Polita was born at the winery, she is in charge of the administration and human ressources department along with Javier, who is also the financial director of the winery.

 

polita@bodegaribas.com

COMMUNICATION

Sylvia Ottmann

Franco-German and Majorcan, our comunications manager is the voice of the winery with media and social media. Sylvia is also the coordinator of the Corporate Social Responsibility Comittee of the winery.

 

sylvia@bodegaribas.com

SALES / EXPORT

Ellen Beltrán Tomberg and Araceli Servera Ribas

Majorcan and Dutch, Ellen is, with Araceli, in charge of international relations, to make sure that our wines are available in more than a dozen countries.

 

pedidos@bodegaribas.com   ellen@bodegaribas.com

VISITS

Ellen and Sylvia

Our sommeliers are in charge of the wine tourism department and take care of the well being of our clients, who can be received in six different languages.

 

visitas@bodegaribas.com

SUBSCRIBE TO BE INFORMED ABOUT OUR NEW PROJECTS AND EVENTS